Following the 2017 AGM the Committee Members are:

To contact a committee member please use our contact form by clicking HERE)

President / Treasurer: Mr. Robert Dagger
Vice President: Mrs. Joanne Ryan Taylor
Secretary / Treasurer: Mr. Daragh Connolly
Events: Mr. Don O’Shaughnessy
PR: Mr. Eoin O’Kelly
Membership: Mrs. Anna Gambles 
Golf Convener: Mr. Kevin McHugh
Committee: Mrs. Sylvia Joyce
Committee: Mr. Martin Kilcline